Home  >  The Vancouver Business Blog   >  News   >  2018 CPABC Member Recognition Award Winners

2018 CPABC Member Recognition Award Winners

The CPABC Member Recognition Program recognizes the achievements that individual members bring to the CPA and the accounting profession. Every year, CPABC accepts nominations for various categories of Member Recognition Awards which are reviewed and evaluated by two member recognition committees.

The 2018 CPABC Member Recognition Award winners celebrated their achievements at a dinner hosted by the CPABC on February 12, 2019 at the Fairmont Waterfront Hotel in Vancouver.

Congratulations to all the recipients!

Early Achievement Award

  • Matthew Anderson, CPA, CA
  • Judy Hoang, CPA, CA

CPABC Fellowship

  • Roger Bissoondatt, FCPA, FCA, FCMA
  • Starr Carson, FCPA, FCA
  • Carlo De Mello, FCPA, FCA
  • Terry Duggan, FCPA, FCGA
  • Divyesh (Dave) Gadhia, FCPA, FCA
  • Kenneth Laloge, FCPA, FCA
  • Nancy McKenzie, FCPA, FCA
  • Cathy McLay, FCPA, FCMA
  • Jennie Moushos, FCPA, FCA, FCMA
  • Steven Reed, FCPA, FCA
  • David Schellenberg, FCPA, FCA
  • Eric Stebner, FCPA, FCA
  • Alexander (Sandy) Stedman, FCPA, FCA
  • Michael Stubbing, FCPA, FCA

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Lenard Boggio, FCPA, FCA
  • Shelley Brown, FCPA, FCA, CM
  • Gordon Holloway, FCPA, FCA
  • Peter Norwood, FCPA, FCA, FCMA

Kayla is a writer, mountain ascender, guacamole, Murakami and ultimate frisbee enthusiast. Also, a journalism student at Ryerson University.